top of page

THIS STORY

Kko Kko Na Ra @Tanjong Pagar for Korean Fried Chicken

Every now and then I will be craving for crispy, sweet spicy and juicy Korean fried chicken. It's sinful but just so delicious really. As much as I like to cook, Korean fried chicken might be one of the few foods that I rather eat in a restaurant with air con and cold beer served haha. Kko kko na ra with a long queue seems like a proper place!



One of my favorite things about Korean restaurants, banchans! And I love the mini pan-serving dish!

Ddeokboki ($25) because I love the spicy addictive gochujang with all the yummy Veggie and glass noodles.


Combo set ($25) which has 3 flavors - - Original, Garlic and Yangyum (sweet spicy). There's 3 pcs for each flavor and I overestimated my appetite haha. But happy to stuff myself with all them crunchy chicken. So good and even better with the cold beer.


That's my ChiMaek Night!


bottom of page