top of page

THIS STORY

Atlas Coffeehouse @Bukit Timah, feel-good brunch spot

Always see a long queue at this cafe whenever I take a bus towards Bukit Timah Nature Reserve. Finally get to find out what's the deal with this cafe during a rainy afternoon. We got a table outside where we get to dine in the rare cold chilly weather while watching the rain fall hard on Bukit Timah Road.

Summer French Toast ($23)

I wasn't super hungry so was hoping to get a light snack. A toast would be perfect but I was debating on whether to get this summer toast that costs more than a rice bowl! My curiosity got me. This toast must be good to be sold at this price. And true enough, each element in this toast just feels... Extra haha. The tea infused pear, the guava jam/sauce, honey ricotta, and the fluffeh toasted Brioche. As if those are not enough, there's still Maple syrup and butter to complete this toast. All the components taste beautiful. But I think I prefer the Brioche to be more... Crunchy.


Superbowl 2.0 ($22)

Quinoa bowl with Kale chips, mushrooms tofu and chicken.


Hot chocolate ($5.5) for the cold weather


Magic ($5)

Omg my hair, humidity is my enemy haha. Anyways think the cafe has this very very laid back vibes that is going to brighten up a weekend morning!


bottom of page