top of page

THIS STORY

All Azhar @Bukit Timah - Closest thing to mamak

Gotta intro my favorite place to makan before or after hiking at Bukit Timah. Crazy long list of menu with all the mamak staples that you can have at any time of the day. And it stays pretty close to what I have in MY. This is a place to get a slice of home without killing my wallet.

Crispy and super fragrant onion tosai with all the Dal and chutney.

Roti Planta, pretty much my fave food on mamak really because it's extra oily, extra sweet and extra crispy!

So damn grateful that they have Nasi goreng kampung that has all my favorite elements like ikan bilis, kangkung and most important the sambal belacan that packs a punch. So gonna go back for this again.


And yes, u can have the Teh in anyway you want!


bottom of page