top of page

THIS STORY

Alchemist @Design Orchard

Alchemist has been one of my favorite coffee shops. I even know the names of their beans please and use to buy them when I made my own lattes in office.


Turns out they opened an outlet in the busy shopping district and I think it's a great place to take a break or for people like me who don't want to shop but somehow ended up on orchard, this is a nice place to hangout.



Apiary did a pop up store in Alchemist. Got ourselves the Apiary and Dark Chocolate flavors ($8 for double scoop). Apiary is their signature flavor which taste like creamy honey stars to me haha.

Our lattes and americano

As usual, super aromatic and delicious.


Hehe kinda like how the light makes my hair color looks abit more obvious haha.


Then there's this nice outdoor green space with a view of the bustling Somerset Road.


Think this place is really a blessing if you just want to hang out somewhere without putting a big hole in your wallet.

bottom of page