top of page

THIS STORY

25 degrees burger

Another food king audit! Honestly I'm a huge fan of beef burgers haha and especially love those juicy ones. Have always wanted to try this restaurant that I always pass by when I take my bus home. Love the classy old Hollywood vibes interior.

Number Two burger - $14

Super juicy and greasy patty with creamy cheese and the sweet roasted tomato becomes the thick and rich sauce for the burger. So good.



Closer look. The Brioche bun was extra fluffeh too, soaking up all the juice.


Cajun Fries - $8

These are not super impressive, maybe because I'm not a fan of the seasoning.


To sum it up, the burgers are good really, I'd come back for it when I feel like getting a hearty burger.

As usual, had to walk around the bencoolen bugis area and found myself in front of the pretty sultan mosque. Kinda feels like a snippet of Agrabah.

bottom of page