top of page

THIS STORY

Wish you knew Mayday 五月天

Hey guys, it just occurred to me that I haven't been sharing my cover videos on this platform. Cover videos are part of me right now and I hope to present them over here. So far I've been very very super crazily into Mayday 五月天 songs. The songs are so good that it felt like a crime if I don't share them. So, I've decided to do covers of their songs, hoping more people will get to know all these amazing melodies and lyrics that influenced and inspired me so much as a person.

The videos are uploaded to youtube at my channel, subscribe if you want to watch them as soon as they are out. But I can tell u, my current frequency is one video every fortnight. Yea as much as I want to make it a weekly thing, I'm still very slow in terms of practicing the chords. Anyways, hope you guys like it and stay tuned to my cover videos. I know my singing is far from good, but please do hear out the lyrics, if you can't understand Chinese, well I'm sure the melody will interest you as well. Anyways Mayday is seriously one awesome band, now that I think back, they had so many good songs that have touched people's hearts. If you have heard their music at some point in your life, please attend at least one of their concerts. 人生要活一次五月天啊!Those who are staying in Singapore, they are coming this June! See you guys there. But before that, I'm aiming to make at least 10 covers before their concert in June, wish me luck!

bottom of page