top of page

THIS STORY

My Awesome Cafe @Telok Ayer

If you feel like eating healthy in the angmoh way, this is the place to go! The salads and Sandwich here are in super sized portion but everything comes with greens like lettuce and arugula to ensure max fiber intake haha. Really felt like I was eating grass though. But for grass, this is very tasty grass. Btw the restaurant is housed in a old shop lot which was a Chinese medicine store in the past. Get your dose of yuanqi over here!

Duck Confit - SGD 24

Rich flavors that goes well with the greens.

My Awesome Salad - SGD 16.50

Diz iz heaven mann......avocado, salmon, ham, pesto sauce. Can't get any super.

The angmoh owner says I can sell my wallet as vintage by taking a photo over here haha.

Just to give you an idea of the shop front and how beautiful it is:

Source: myawesomecafe.com

My Awesome Cafe

202 Telok Ayer Street

Singapore 068639

Business hours: 9.30 am till MIDNIGHT

bottom of page